‘JAGO’ poetry collection

$5 $2

Take a step in to the mind of Matt Nel  the second poetry collection from the writer. The collection has the themes of “Everything Is Not What It Seems” and heartbreak.

Categories: , Tag:


This Collection was released March 2017 and includes 56 poems.

We accept the following as payment options:

This Collection is available on these systems:

  • Android Devices
  • Apple Computers
  • PCs
  •  iPhone: Download “My Media” / “Dropbox” app first


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘JAGO’ poetry collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *